About the hotel - Aerograd, Kolomna

The only hotel in the Moscow region where you can watch skydiving from the window of your own room. The Aerograd Hotel is located in Kolomna on the territory of the most popular parachute club in Europe "Aerograd Kolomna". Only at our hotel you will be able to combine rest in a quiet and cozy place and the most extreme entertainment in the world, such as skydiving and walking on ATVs, quads and even enduro tours on motorcycles! For your convenience, there is a restaurant and a summer veranda, barbecue areas, barbecue gazebos, volleyball and football grounds, an ice rink (in winter), a playground and a children's room. With us, everyone will find entertainment to their liking!

Accommodations

These hotel policies are general and may vary depending on the type of room. Please check the description of your room.

Check-in 14:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation

If your booking is guaranteed, you can cancel your booking without penalty at least 24 hours before the time of arrival (not applicable during the periods of competitions on the territory of Aerograd Kolomna. In this case, free cancellation is possible at least 7 days before the arrival date). 

Accommodation with pets

You can take your beloved pet with you, we love pets very much. Accommodation for an additional fee, 30% of the cost of your room / day. 

Accommodation with children

We provide baby cots for children up to 4 years free of charge. If your baby is over 4 years old, we can accommodate him in an extra bed (cost 700 rubles* day)

Terms & Conditions

The Hotel cancels the reservation not paid in advance at 16:00 local time on the day of the expected arrival.

A guaranteed reservation is considered to be paid by the Guest before the date of the expected arrival in the amount of at least the cost of one day.

Payment for rooms is made according to the current rates in cash or non-cash by 100% prepayment before accommodation. The payment receipt and the final invoice for the services rendered are issued upon the Guest's departure.

Accommodation of a guest in a reserved room before check-out time or extension of stay after check-out time is allowed only by prior agreement with the hotel booking service. In this case, the following payment procedure applies for early check-in and late check-out:

  • no more than 6 hours - hourly payment;
  • from 6 to 12 hours - payment for half a day;
  • more than 12 hours - payment per day.

In case the Guest refuses to stay or shortens the period of stay less than 24 hours before the planned arrival, the Contractor has the right to deduct from the prepayment made by the Guest an amount equal to the cost of one night's stay.

If the Guest is late, he will be charged for the actual downtime of the room, but not more than a day. If the Guest refuses to pay for a simple room, the Contractor has the right not to place it even if there are available seats.

TravelLine: Аналитика

TravelLine: Аналитика

О гостинице

Единственный отель в Московской области, где вы сможете наблюдать прыжки с парашютом из окна собственного номера. Гостиница Аэроград Отель располагается в Коломне на территории самого популярного парашютного клуба Европы "Аэроград Коломна". Только у нас в отеле вы сможете совместить отдых в тихом и уютном месте и самые экстримальные развлечения на свете, такие как прыжки с парашютом и прогулки на мотовездеходах, квадрациклах и даже эндуро туры на мотоциклах! Для вашего удобства на территории ресторан и летняя веранда, мангальные площадки, беседки для барбекю, волейбольная и футбольная площадки, каток ( в зимнее время), детская площадка и детская комната. У нас вы каждый найдет себе развлечение по вкусу!

Условия проживания

Данные правила проживания в отеле являются общими и могут изменяться в зависимости от типа номера. Пожалуйста, проверьте описание Вашего номера.

Регистрация заезда 14:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования

В случае если ваше бронирование является гарантированным, вы можете отменить свое бронирование без штрафа не менее, чем за 24 часа до времени заезда (не применяется в периоды проведения соревнований на территории Аэроград Коломна. В данном случае бесплатная отмена возможна в срок не менее 7 дней до даты заезда). 

Проживание с домашними животными

Вы можете взять своего любимого питомца с собой, мы очень любим домашних животных. Размещение за дополнительную плату, 30% от стоимости вашего номера/сутки. 

Размещение с детьми

Мы предоставляем детские кроватки для детей до 4 лет беслатно. Если ваш малыш старше 4 лет, мы можем разместить его на дополнительной кровати (стоиомость 700 рублей*сутки)

Правила и условия

Не оплаченное заранее бронирование Отель аннулирует в 16:00 по местному времени в день предполагаемого заезда.

Гарантированным считается бронирование, оплаченное Гостем до даты предполагаемого заезда в размере не менее стоимости одних суток.

Оплата номеров производится по действующим тарифам в наличном или безналичном порядке путем 100% предоплаты до размещения. Чек об оплате и окончательный счёт за оказанные услуги выдаётся при выезде Гостя.

Размещение Гостя в забронированном номере до расчётного часа или продление проживания после расчётного часа допускается только по предварительному согласованию со службой бронирования гостиницы. В этом случае действует следующий порядок оплаты раннего заезда и позднего выезда:

  • не более 6 часов — почасовая оплата;
  • от 6 до 12 часов — плата за половину суток;
  • более 12 часов — оплата за сутки.

В случае отказа Гостя от проживания или сокращения срока проживания менее чем за 24 часа до планируемого заезда Исполнитель вправе удержать из внесенной Гостем предоплаты сумму в размере стоимости одних суток проживания.

В случае опоздания Гостя с него взимается плата за фактический простой номера, но не более чем за сутки. В случае отказа Гостя оплатить простой номера Исполнитель вправе не размещать его даже при наличии свободных мест.