Restaurants and bars

The main restaurant "Glissada" is located on the territory of "Aerograd Hotel"..

Here you can taste dishes of European, Italian and Mexican cuisine. Restaurant with a total area of 400 sq. m. meters, located in the main building.

The interior of the restaurant is decorated with rare exhibits from the Second World War and the post-war period. You will see flight documentation, aviation maps, elements of the pilots' uniforms, flight instruments and vintage photographs. 

The restaurant has a summer veranda with a view of the landing site of parachutists. The service and menu on the veranda are the same as in the restaurant. The veranda is always popular for corporate banquets and receptions, it accommodates 80 people (banquet) and 100 people (buffet).

Since 2012, a distribution line has been operating in the Glissada restaurant, where our guests can quickly and inexpensively have breakfast, lunch, and dinner.

The restaurant is the best suited for corporate events. It is equipped with monitors for watching sports and music programs, as well as a projector that can be used to view presentations in corporate programs.You can choose homemade dishes for breakfast and lunch on a special offer or use the restaurant menu. 

TravelLine: Аналитика

Рестораны и бары

На территории "Аэроград Отель" расположен основной ресторан  "Глиссада".

Здесь можно отведать блюда европейской, итальянской и мексиканской кухни. Ресторан, общей площадью 400 кв. метров, расположен в главном корпусе.

Интерьер ресторана оформлен раритетными экспонатами времен Второй мировой войны и послевоенного времени. Вы увидете полетную документацию, авиационные карты, элементы формы летчиков, летные приборы и старинные фотографии. 

Ресторан имеет летнюю веранду, с которой открывается вид на площадку приземления парашютистов. Обслуживание и меню на веранде то же, что и в помещении ресторана. Веранда неизменно пользуется популярностью для проведения корпоративных банкетов и фуршетов, она вмещает 80 человек (банкет) и 100 человек (фуршет).

С 2012 года в ресторане "Глиссада" действует линия раздачи, где наши гости быстро и недорого могут позавтракать, пообедать, поужинать.

Ресторан как нельзя лучше подходит для проведения корпоративных мероприятий. Он оснащен мониторами для просмотра спортивных и музыкальных программ, а также проектором, который может быть использован для просмотра презентаций в корпоративных программах.Вы можете выбрать блюда домашней кухни на завтрак и обед по специальному предложению или воспользоваться меню ресторана. 

TravelLine: Аналитика